ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Time table & Schedule

0
Group A Group B
 Australia  India
 Bangladesh  Pakistan
 England  South Africa
 New Zealand  Sri Lanka

Group Stage Matches

Group A Match 1
Thu 01 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   England v Bangladesh   Kennington Oval, London
Group A Match 2
Fri 02 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   Australia v New Zealand   Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B Match 3
Sat 03 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   Sri Lanka v South Africa   Kennington Oval, London
Group B Match 4
Sun 04 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   India v Pakistan   Edgbaston , Birmingham
Group A Match 5
Mon 05 June
6 PM IST | 12:30 PM GMT   Australia v Bangladesh   Kennington Oval, London (D/N )
Group A Match 6
Tue 06 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   England v New Zealand   Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group B Match 7
Wed 07 June
6 PM IST | 12:30 PM GMT   Pakistan v South Africa  Edgbaston, Birmingham (D/N )
Group B Match 8
Thu 08 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   India v Sri Lanka   Kennington Oval, London
Group A Match 9
Fri 09 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   New Zealand v Bangladesh   Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group A Match 10
Sat 10 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   England v Australia   Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B Match 11
Sun 11 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   India v South Africa   Kennington Oval, London
Group B Match 12
Mon 12 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT   Sri Lanka v Pakistan   Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Semi Finals

1st Semi-final Semi 1
Wed 14 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT 1st Semi-final
A1 v B2
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2nd Semi-final Semi 2
Thu 15 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT 2nd Semi-final
A2 v B1
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Final Match

Final Final
Sun 18 June
3 PM IST | 9:30 AM GMT

Final
TBC v TBC

Kennington Oval, London
[Poem] Angel Of The Dark

Leave A Reply